## **CapMetro**

## Capital Metropolitan Transportation Authority

## Departments and Office Members

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Board of Directors			
Jeffrey Travillion	Chair	11/1/2017	6/1/2024
Leslie Pool	Vice Chair	6/22/2022	6/1/2025
Eric Stratton	Board Member	12/1/2018	6/1/2026
Becki Ross	Secretary of the Board	7/1/2019	6/1/2024
Matt Harriss	Board Member	6/27/2022	6/1/2024
Chito Vela	Board Member	2/24/2023	6/30/2025
Dianne Bangle	Board Member	2/24/2023	6/30/2026
Paige Ellis	Board Member	2/24/2023	6/30/2025
Finance, Audit and Administration Committee			
Leslie Pool		8/17/2021	
Becki Ross		8/17/2021	
Matt Harriss		7/13/2022	
Dianne Bangle		3/16/2023	12/31/2025
Operations, Planning and Safety Committee			
Jeffrey Travillion		8/17/2021	
Eric Stratton		8/17/2021	12/31/2030
Chito Vela		3/8/2023	12/31/2025
Paige Ellis		3/16/2023	12/31/2025